Our members

This is a great opportunity for you to create a positive impact for our seniors, the community, and one another.

Sonja Buckner Marion, Marion County Public Health Department – smarion@marionhealth.org
William Anderson, United Home Healthcare – billdesi408@gmail.com
John Jones, American Senior Communities – johnjones@asccare.com
Patrice Hardy, American Senior Communities – patricehardy@asccare.com
Lisa Reed, Careforth (formerly Caregiver Homes) – lreed@careforth.com
Cecelia Dodson, Pres. of Audubon Garden Neighborhood Association – cdodson4@indy.rr.com
Jennifer Buddenbaum, Alzheimer’s Association – jlbuddenbaum@alz.org
Tracey Wagoner, Adoration Hospice – tracy.wagoner@adorationhealth.com
Bruce Muller, SHIP – bmship4331@gmail.com
Pam Perkins, United Healthcare – pamelaperkins13@gmail.com
Schellie Clemmons, Autumn Leaves of Eastgate Adult Day – schellie@autumnleavesofeastgate.org
Ty Morman, Autumn Leaves of Eastgate Adult Day – ty@autumnleavesofeastgate.org
Nick Byrdo, Humana – nbyrdo@humana.com
Sarah Davis, Independent Adult Day Centers – sarah_davis@adultday.com
Kelli Tardy, Center Well Home Health – kelli.tardy@centerwellhomehealth.com
Kellie Klaus, Center Well Home Health – kellie.klaus@centerwellhomehealth.com
Vicki Peterson, WHMB-TV 40 – vickiepeterson09@comcast.net
Theresa Huffman, Rittenhouse Assisted Living – thuffman@rittenhousesl.com
Lindsey Spurgeon, CommuniCare Advantage – lsurgeon@communicare-advantage.com
Duanesha Potter, Servant Home Care – info@servanthomecare.com
Christy Kohler, Traditions Health – christy.kohler@traditionshealth.com
Tim Maniscalo, Scherrer McCulloch – TManiscalo@scheerermcculloch.com
Scott Maclean, Senior Life Property Solutions – scott@seniorlifeweb.com
Mike Lema, CommuniCare Health Services – Lema.m.331@gmail.com
Amanda Bryan, Gentiva Hospice – amanda.bryan@gentivahs.com
Angela Robinson, Fierce Center – arobi69081@aol.com
Cory Hull, Bloom Senior Living – corysh@hotmail.com
Julie York, Five Star Senior Living – jyork@5ssl.com
Susan Albers, Anthology Senior Living – meridianhillsdsm@anthologyseniorliving.com
Gabe Clippert, Home Instead – gabe.clippert@homeinstead.com
Jennifer Norton, Norton Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm, LLC – jennifer@estate-planners.org
Michelle Miller, Concordance Healthcare Solutions – mdmiller@concordancehs.com
Margie Evans-Forte, The National Kidney Foundation of Indiana – margie@kidneyindiana.org
Vakeya Jean-Claude, Interim HealthCare – vjeanclaude@interim-health.com
Maggie Schrage, CICOA – mschrage@cicoa.org
Lynette Lewis, Heritage Place – Llewis@heritageplaceindy.org
Sue Humphrey, IU Health Hospice – shumphrey1@iuhealth.org
Sonya Samuels, St. Vincent Ascension – info@opulentwellnessinc.com
Stacey McCauley, Donesty’s Loving Touch Home Care Services – smccauley@donestyslovingtouchhomecareservicesllc.org
Stacy Hornaday, Assurance Health – shornaday@assurancehealthsystem.com
Kimberly Moran, Community Hospital East – kimberlymoran973@gmail.com
Lakisha Bullock, Right Hand Homecare – righthandhh@gmail.com
Vickie Greenough, St Croix Hospice, vgreenough@stcroixhospice.com
Bayleigh Shrader, Promedica – bayleigh.shrader@promedica.org
Francine Epperson, Indiana Alzheimer’s Disease & Research Center – freppers@iupui.edu
Jen Adams, ComForCare – jadams@comforcare.com
Amanda Sauerteig, Hooverwood Living – asauerteig@hooverwood.org
Paige Schuman, Hooverwood Living – pschuman@hooverwood.org
Samantha Walker, Managed Care Consultants – samwalkerrn123@yahoo.com
Chef Felicia Grady, Plate It Up Catering – felicia.grady@yahoo.com